Transport i spedycja

Transport i spedycja

Mateusz Mazur

Stanowisko: Sales & Logistic Manager

Email: mateusz.mazur@europegroup.pl

Telefon: +48 539 936 445

Alberto Colagiacomo

Stanowisko: Spedytor Międzynarodowy

Email: alberto.colagiacomo@europegroup.pl

Telefon: +48 609 629 117

Marcin Stęczniak

Stanowisko: Spedytor Międzynarodowy

Email: marcin.steczniak@europegroup.pl

Telefon: +48 609 629 221

Marek Foryś

Stanowisko: Spedytor Międzynarodowy

Email: marek.forys@europegroup.pl

Telefon: +48 609 629 500

Marek Cymerman

Stanowisko: Spedytor Międzynarodowy

Email: marek.cymerman@europegroup.pl

Telefon: +48 669 629 084

 

 

 

 

 

Dział Importu

Marek Sadowski

Stanowisko: Spedytor Międzynarodowy

Email: marek.sadowski@europegroup.pl

Telefon: +48 609 900 773

Piotr Woźniczka

Stanowisko: Spedytor Międzynarodowy

Email: piotr.wozniczka@europegroup.pl

Telefon: +48 607 629 342

Mariusz Bartosiewicz

Stanowisko: Spedytor Międzynarodowy

Email: mariusz.bartosiewicz@europegroup.pl

Telefon: +48 539 937 478

Dawid Remian

Stanowisko: Spedytor

Email: dawid.remian@europegroup.pl

Telefon: +48 539 936 443

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dział Eksportu

Piotr Sornat

Stanowisko: Spedytor Międzynarodowy

Email: piotr.sornat@europegroup.pl

Telefon: +48 609 902 779

Łukasz Włodarczyk

Stanowisko: Spedytor Międzynarodowy

Emai: lukasz.wlodarczyk@europegroup.pl

Telefon: +48 607 629 681

Julian Falewicz

Stanowisko: Spedytor Międzynarodowy

Emai: julian.falewicz@europegroup.pl

Telefon: +48 609 629 254


 

 

 
Polski

Kontakt